Tylosin tartrate powder

Tylosin tartrate is a macrolide antibiotic, has a bacteriostatic effect, helps to suppress protein synthesis in cells by forming a complex with the 50S-subunit of ribosomes. The veterinary antibiotic is active against a number of gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria, and is used for the treatment and prevention of diseases. The therapeutic effect can last for 20-24 hours. Withdrawal is carried out with urine and bile, milk in lactating animals. Macrolide antibiotic tylosin is used to treat cattle, pigs, goats for infections with Streptococcus spp., Erysipelothrix spp., Escherichia coli, Bacillus anthracis, Leptospira spp., Pasteurella spp., Corynebacterium spp., Erysipelothonema spp., Trep. (Brachyspira), Chlamydia spp., Mycoplasma spp.

Tylosin tartrate is used for the prevention and treatment of respiratory mycoplasmosis of birds, infectious sinusitis of turkeys, as well as for the treatment of dysentery and gastroenterocolitis of bacterial etiology of pigs, bronchopneumonia of calves and other diseases caused by pathogens sensitive to tylosin.

Tylosin tartrate is supplied only in the original packaging of the manufacturer, weighing 15 kg net, in boxes / drums. Shelf life - 3 years from the date of production. Complies with international standards GMP, EP. Storage conditions: in a closed container, protected from direct sunlight, in a cool, dry place.


We are interested in purchasing Tylosin tartrate

High quality products and competitive prices are important to us.

You can send your proposal by email: info@snabfood.com

We hope for mutually beneficial and long-term cooperation!

Тилозин тартрат порошок/ Tylosin tartrate powder

Тилозин тартрат – макролидный антибиотик, оказывает бактериостатическое действие, способствует подавлению белкового синтеза в клетках путем образования комплекса с 50S-субъединицей рибосом. Ветеринарный антибиотик активен относительно ряда грамположительных и грамотрицательных бактерий, применяется для лечения и профилактики заболеваний. Терапевтический эффект способен сохраняться в течение 20-24 часов. Вывод осуществляется с мочой и желчью, молоком у лактирующих животных. Макролидный антибиотик тилозин используют для лечения КРС, свиней, коз при инфекциях Streptococcus spp., Erysipelothrix spp., Escherichia coli, Bacillus anthracis, Leptospira spp., Pasteurella spp., Corynebacterium spp., Erysipelothrix spp., Treponema spp. (Brachyspira), Chlamydia spp., Mycoplasma spp.

Тилозин тартрат применяется для профилактики и лечения респираторного микоплазмоза птиц, инфекционного синусита индеек, а также для лечения дизентерии и гастроэнтероколитов бактериальной этиологии свиней, бронхопневмоний телят и других болезней, вызванных чувствительными к тилозину возбудителями.

Тилозин тартрат поставляется только в фирменной упаковке завода изготовителя, весом 15 кг нетто, в коробах/барабанах. Cрок хранения - 3 года  с даты выработки. Соответствует международным стандартам GMP, EP. Условия хранения: в закрытой упаковке, в защищенном от попадания прямых солнечных лучей, прохладном, сухом помещении.


Только у ООО "СНАБПИЩЕПРОМ" вы можете купить Тилозин тартрат оптом по очень выгодным ценам. 

Действует гибкая система скидок!

По вопросам приобретения обращаться по телефону: +375447667760

Надеемся на взаимовыгодное и долгосрочное сотрудничество!