Enrofloxacin base

Enrofloxacin base is a broad-spectrum antimicrobial substance from the group of fluoroquinolones.

Enrofloxacin is active against enterobacteria, mycoplasmas, pasteurella, pseudomonas, campylobacter, trepanem, spirochetes, staphylococci, micrococci, streptococci, clostridia. The antibiotic inhibits the growth and reproduction of microorganisms. Enrofloxacin is well absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract and penetrates into all organs and tissues of the body.

The mechanism of action of enrofloxacin on a bacterial cell is based on bacterial DNA gyrase, disruption of DNA synthesis, growth and division of bacteria, which causes pronounced morphological changes (including in the cell wall and membranes) and leads to rapid death of the bacterial cell. This specific mechanism of action reduces the potential for plasmid-mediated resistance, which is caused by the well-known principles of action of antibiotics and chemotherapeutic agents from previous generations. The drug is characterized by rapid absorption and a high serum concentration.

Enrofloxacin base is supplied only in the original packaging of the manufacturer, weighing 25 kg net, in drums. Storage conditions: in a closed container, protected from direct sunlight, in a cool, dry place.


We are interested in purchasing Enrofloxacin base

High quality products and competitive prices are important to us.

You can send your proposal by email: info@snabfood.com

We hope for mutually beneficial and long-term cooperation!

Энрофлоксацин основание / Enrofloxacin base

       Энрофлоксацин основание - противомикробная субстанция широкого спектра действия из группы фторхинолонов.

Энрофлоксацин активен в отношении энтеробактерий, микоплазм, пастерелл, псевдомонад, кампилобактерий, трепанем, спирохет, стафилококков, микрококков, стрептококков, клостридий. Антибиотик подавляет рост и размножение микроорганизмов. Энрофлоксацин хорошо всасывается из желудочно-кишечного тракта и проникает во все органы и ткани организма.

Механизм действия энрофлоксацина на бактериальную клетку основан на бактериальнии ДНК-гиразы, нарушении синтеза ДНК, роста и деления бактерий, что вызывает выраженные морфологические изменения (в т.ч. в клеточной стенке и мембранах) и приводит к быстрой гибели бактериальной клетки. Данный специфический механизм действия уменьшает возможность развития резистентности при участии плазмид, которую вызывают хорошо известные принципы действия антибиотиков и химиотерапевтических средств, предшествующих поколений. Препарат характеризуется быстрым всасыванием и достижением высокой концентрации в сыворотке крови.

Энрофлоксацин основание поставляется только в фирменной упаковке завода изготовителя, весом 25 кг нетто, в барабанах. Условия хранения: в закрытой упаковке, в защищенном от попадания прямых солнечных лучей, прохладном, сухом помещении.

 

Только у ООО "СНАБПИЩЕПРОМ" вы можете купить Энрофлоксацин основание оптом по очень выгодным ценам. 

Действует гибкая система скидок!

По вопросам приобретения обращаться по телефону: +375447667760

Надеемся на взаимовыгодное и долгосрочное сотрудничество!