Sulfadimidine sodium

Sulfadimidine sodium is an antimicrobial, antibacterial, bacteriostatic agent of the sulfonamide group.

Blocks the acceptance by microorganisms of para-benzoic acid and stops the synthesis of folate (sulfonamides are captured by the microbial cell instead of para-aminobenzoic acid). It is rapidly absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract (mainly in the small intestine), and binds to proteins by 75–86%.

Sulfadimidine sodium has a pronounced antimicrobial effect against staphylococci, salmonella, pneumococci, staphylococci. After oral administration, sodium sulfadimidine is rapidly absorbed into the intestine and forms an effective therapeutic concentration.

Sulfadimidine can be used to treat various diseases, including: pneumonia, bronchitis, pasteurellosis, dyspepsia, salmonellosis, necrobacillosis, peritonitis, mastitis of various etiologies, inflammatory diseases of the bile and urinary tract, wound infections, pyoderma, dysentery, toxoplasia.

Sulfadimidine is supplied only in the original packaging of the manufacturer, weighing 25 kg net, in drums.

       Shelf life is 4 years from the date of production.

       Storage conditions: in closed packaging, protected from sunlight, cool, dry place.


 

We are interested in purchasing Sulfadimidine sodium

High quality products and competitive prices are important to us.

You can send your proposal by email: info@snabfood.com

We hope for mutually beneficial and long-term cooperation!

Сульфадимидин натрия / Sulfadimidine sodium

       Сульфадимидин натрия- противомикробное, антибактериальное, бактериостатическое средство группы сульфаниламидов.

       Блокирует акцепцию микроорганизмами парааминобензойной кислоты и останавливает синтез фолата (сульфаниламиды захватываются микробной клеткой вместо парааминобензойной кислоты). Быстро всасывается из ЖКТ (преимущественно в тонкой кишке), на  75–86% связывается с белками.

Сульфадимидин натрия обладает выраженным противомикробным воздействием в отношении стафилококков, сальмонелл, пневмококков, стафилококков. После перорального введения Сульфадимидин натрия быстро всасывается в кишечнике и образует эффективную терапевтическую концентрацию.

 

Сульфадимидин натрия применяется для лечения различных заболеваний, в том числе: пневмонии, бронхите, пастереллезе, диспепсии, сальмонеллезе, некробактериозе, перитонитах, маститах различной этиологии, воспалительных заболеваниях желче- и мочевыводящих путей, раневых инфекциях, пиодермии, дизентерии, токсоплазмозе.


       Сульфадимидин натрия поставляется только в фирменной упаковке завода изготовителя, весом 25 кг нетто, в барабанах.

       Срок хранения - 4 года с даты выработки.
       Условия хранения: в закрытой упаковке, в защищенном от попадания прямых солнечных лучей, прохладном, сухом помещении.

 

Только у ООО "СНАБПИЩЕПРОМ" вы можете купить Сульфадимидин натия оптом по очень выгодным ценам. 

Действует гибкая система скидок!

По вопросам приобретения обращаться по телефону: +375447667760

 

Надеемся на взаимовыгодное и долгосрочное сотрудничество!